Flagg Moor Pool League
your friendly league
Presentation Night 2015-16, 22nd March, 2016

League Secretary - Craig Teeboon

Captians KO Winner - Dave Bagshaw

Team Doubles Runners-Up - Henry Grindon & Glyn Tilson

Team Doubles Winners - Ben Stones & Phil Holmes

Team Singles Runner-Up - Paul 'Trigger' Harrison

Team Singles Winner - Paul Jacklin

Juniors KO Winner - Ben Bagshaw

Seniors KO Winner - Rob Flower

Open Singles Winner - Bob Akers

2nd Division Super 16's Runner-Up - Lloyd Melland

2nd Division Super 16's Winner - Martin Chetwood

1st Division Super 16's Runner-Up - Dave Bagshaw

1st Division Super 16's Winner - Alex Lee

2nd Division Most Doubles Wins - Dan Hudson & Paul Jacklin

2nd Division Most Singles Wins Runner-Up - Paul Jacklin

2nd Division Most Singles Wins - Joe Whalley

1st Division Most Singles Wins Runner-Up - Chris Holmes

1st Division Most Singles Wins - Glyn Tilson

Team Knockout Consolation Cup Runners-Up - Quiet Woman

Team Knockout Consolation Cup Winners - Bulls Head

Team Knockout Runners-Up - Anglers Rest Wanderers

Team Knockout Winners - Anglers Rest

Last But Not Least - Hartington Legion 'B'

2nd Division Runners-Up - New Inn

2nd Division Winners - Sterndale Moor 'A'

1st Division Runners-Up - Anglers Rest Wanderers

1st Division Champions - Anglers Rest

Services to the League - Mick Boam